In NBA history, only 8 superstars have established their own team dynasty, and only Curry can see it

1. Russell – Celtic dynasty

2. Jabbar and Magic Johnson — The Lakers Dynasty

3. Jordan – The Bull Dynasty

4. Shaquille O’Neal and Kobe Bryant — The Lakers Dynasty

5. Duncan – Spurs

6. Quri – Warrior Dynasty

The Celtics are the most brilliant team in the NBA. Their 17 championships ranked first in history. In the 13 years from 1956 to 1969, they won 11 championships, including an unprecedented eight consecutive championships. Russell led the Celtics to complete the eight consecutive championships (1959-1966), which was unprecedented and unprecedented, and established the first dynasty team in the NBA. So far, it is also a record that other teams cannot break. Although Larry Bird led the team to win three championships in the later stage, he could not establish a dynasty team!

In the 1980s, Magic Johnson was born in the air. Together with Jabbar, the Lakers won five championships and established the first dynasty of the Lakers! (1979-80, 1981-82, 1984-1985, 1986-87, 1987-1988). It also opened the Los Angeles Lakers showtime era.

As the first person in NBA history, Jordan has won six championships in the finals six times. He deserves to be the first person in history! If it was not for two years of retirement in the middle of his career, it would probably even surpass the Celtics’ eight consecutive championships. Therefore, the Bulls Dynasty also brought infinite imagination to the fans because of Jordan’s retirement in the middle of his career.

Shaquille O’Neal and Kobe Bryant jointly built the second Lakers dynasty. (1999-2000, 2000-2001, 2001-2002) Kobe Bryant led the Lakers to complete two consecutive championships in the 2008-2009 and 2009-2010 seasons. After Shaquille O’Neal and Kobe Bryant won three consecutive championships, no NBA team can complete the great cause of three consecutive championships!

Three consecutive championships are the basic measure of a dynasty team. Although Duncan and Curry did not lead the team to win three consecutive championships, both teams have the strength to build a dynasty team. The team has absolute dominance over the whole league for several consecutive seasons, but it is a bit unlucky!

At present, only Curry is an active player among these superstars, and he still has the hope of completing three consecutive championships and establishing his own dynasty.

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *